Meet the Trustees

There are currently eight trustees of The Margaret Dobson Further Education Trust.  The Chair has been a trustee since the Charity was set up.

Chair                      Jonathan Gray

Secretary               Sharon Shortland

Treasurer               Simon Collins


Other Trustees                   

Catherine Gray


Saskya Huggins


Petra Patty-Bradley


Helen Reid


Ian Williams


All trustees give their time, experience and enthusiasm freely.


Our website is provided Free by Kualo for which we are grateful.